Town of MononTown Council

Executive Session Meeting Agenda

Monday, November 6th, 2023 **@ 5:30 pm**

per IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(6)(B)

concerning

IDEM Agreed Order

President: Rosemary Cooley Vice President: Ron Benakovich

Member: Ken Hickman Attorney: Rebecca Trent Clerk Treasurer: Stacy Selagy

Member: Toni Onken Member: Chris Franklin